Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling-Winter Sport

Kristyn Neubauer | Allied Bowling Head Coach | kristyn_neubauer@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer-Fall Sport

Kelly Broyles | Teacher/Allied Soccer and Softball | kelly_broyles@hcpss.org

Allied Softball-Spring Sport

Kelly Broyles | Teacher/Allied Soccer and Softball | kelly_broyles@hcpss.org

Baseball-Spring Sport

Steven Fredrick | Teacher/Varsity Baseball Head Coach | steve_fredrick@hcpss.org
Brian Feighner | JV Baseball Head Coach
Dennis Stough | JV Baseball Assistant Coach

Basketball - Boys-Winter Sport

Deonne Wingfield | PE/Health Instructional Team Leader/Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach | deonne_wingfield@hcpss.org
Peter Bergin | JV Boys Basketball Head Coach
Jansen McMillan | Alternative Education Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader/Outdoor Track Head Coach Boys/Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach/Cross Country Head Coach | jansen_mcmillan@hcpss.org
Micah Mbah | JV Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

Basketball - Girls Winter Sport

Rhonda Corkeron | Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach | Rhonda_Corkeron@hcpss.org
LaTonya Frizzelle | JV Girls Basketball Head Coach | latoyna_frizzelle@hcpss.org
Michael Corkeron | Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Cheerleading- Fall and Winter Sports

Emily Townsend | Varsity Fall and Winter Cheer Head Coach | emily_townsend@hcpss.org

Cross Country-Fall Sport

Jansen McMillan | Alternative Education Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader/Outdoor Track Head Coach Boys/Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach/Cross Country Head Coach | jansen_mcmillan@hcpss.org
Darnerien McCants | Head Coach Cross Country/Head Coach Boys Indoor Track/Assistant Outdoor Track Coach Boys | Darnerien_McCants@hcpss.org

Field Hockey-Fall Sport

Ginger Kincaid | Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach/Varsity Girls Lacrosse Assistant Coach | virginia_kincaid@hcpss.org
Nancy Stefan | JV Field Hockey Coach | nancy_stefan@hcpss.org

Football - Junior Varsity-Fall Sport

Jordan Mynatt | JV Football Assistant Coach
Scott Sorensen | Head Coach JV Football /JV Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach | scott_sorensen@hcpss.org
Chantal Ridlon | Teacher | chantal_ridlon@hcpss.org
Michael Harrison | Teacher/JV Football Assistant Coach/JV Assistant Softball | michael_a_harrison@hcpss.org

Football - Varsity-Fall Sport

Brian Henderson | Teacher/Varsity Head Football Coach | brian_henderson@hcpss.org
Cliff Green | Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Art Robinson | Varsity Football Assistant Coach | Arthur_Robinson@hcpss.org
Marcus Matthews | Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Michael Greengold | Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Golf-Fall Sport

Kourtney Harrison | Teacher/Golf Head Coach/JV Softball Head Coach | kourtney_harrison@hcpss.org

Indoor Track-Winter Sport

Darnerien McCants | Head Coach Cross Country/Head Coach Boys Indoor Track/Assistant Outdoor Track Coach Boys | Darnerien_McCants@hcpss.org
Chantal Ridlon | Teacher | chantal_ridlon@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Boys - Spring Sport

Trevor Shea | Varsity Head Coach Boys Soccer/Varsity Boys Lacrosse Head Coach | trevor_shea@hcpss.org
Anthony Bell | Teacher/JV Boys Lacrosse Head Coach | anthony_bell@hcpss.org
Scott Sorensen | Head Coach JV Football /JV Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach | scott_sorensen@hcpss.org
Donald Shea | Varsity Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach | donald_shea@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Girls-Spring Sport

Mike Rhodovi | Varsity Girls Lacrosse Head Coach | mrhodovi@gmail.com
Kelly Vieira | JV Girls Lacrosse Head Coach | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org
Ginger Kincaid | Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach/Varsity Girls Lacrosse Assistant Coach | virginia_kincaid@hcpss.org

Soccer -Fall Sport

Kristyn Neubauer | Teacher/Head Coach Girls Soccer | kristyn_neubauer@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | Varsity Head Coach Boys Soccer/Varsity Boys Lacrosse Head Coach | trevor_shea@hcpss.org
David Nesbitt | Special Educator Para/JV Head Coach Boys Soccer | david_nesbitt@hcpss.org
Roy Hutchison | JV Girls Soccer Head Coach | royden_hutchison@hcpss.org

Softball-Spring Sport

Kristina Dronenburg | Varsity Softball Head Coach | kristina_dronenburg@hcpss.org
Suzy Vo | Varsity Softball Assistant Coach | suzy_vo@hcpss.org
Kourtney Harrison | Teacher/Golf Head Coach/JV Softball Head Coach | kourtney_harrison@hcpss.org
Michael Harrison | Teacher/JV Football Assistant Coach/JV Assistant Softball | michael_a_harrison@hcpss.org

Tennis-Spring Sport

Caitlyn Potts | Teacher, PE/Tennis Head Coach | caitlyn_potts@hcpss.org

Track and Field-Spring Sport

Sterlind Burke Jr | Teacher/Girls Outdoor Track Head Coach | sterlind_burke_jr@hcpss.org
Darnerien McCants | Head Coach Cross Country/Head Coach Boys Indoor Track/Assistant Outdoor Track Coach Boys | Darnerien_McCants@hcpss.org
Jansen McMillan | Alternative Education Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader/Outdoor Track Head Coach Boys/Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach/Cross Country Head Coach | jansen_mcmillan@hcpss.org
Chantal Ridlon | Teacher | chantal_ridlon@hcpss.org

Volleyball-Fall Sport

Kelly Vieira | Varsity Volleyball Head Coach | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org
Shannon Speake | Junior Varsity Volleyball Head Coach | shannon_speake@hcpss.org
Maria Romano-Sweitzer | Freshman Coach | maria_romano-sweitzer@hcpss.org

Wrestling-Winter Sport

Sean Alkire | Wresting Varsity Head Coach | sean_alkire@hcpss.org
John Wallace | Teacher/JV Head Coach | john_wallace@hcpss.org