School Staff

Administration

Marcy Leonard | Principal | marcy_leonard@hcpss.org
Yvonne Jackson | Assistant Principal - 10th Grade | yvonne_jackson@hcpss.org
Karen Mason | Assistant Principal - 11th Grade | karen_mason@hcpss.org
Brett Molin | Assistant Principal - 12th Grade | brett_molin@hcpss.org
Choya Riley | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | choya_riley@hcpss.org
Kareem Penn | Athletics and Activities Manager | kareem_penn@hcpss.org
April Richeson | Principal's Secretary | april_richeson@hcpss.org
Patricia Crowe | Bookkeeper | patricia_crowe@hcpss.org
Linda Morgan | Data Clerk | linda_morgan@hcpss.org
Attendance (Attendance emails) | wlhsattendance@hcpss.org
Arianne Harmon | Teachers' Secretary | arianne_harmon@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hutnik | Teachers' Secretary | jennifer_hutnik@hcpss.org
Katie Reddy | Teachers' Secretary | katie_reddy@hcpss.org
Paula Dickerson | Nurse | paula_dickerson@hcpss.org
Kinyette Sydnor | Health Assistant | kinyette_sydnor@hcpss.org
Anton Evans | Security | anton_evans@hcpss.org
Shannon Cole | School Resource Officer | shannon_cole_SRO@hcpss.org

Academic Support

Marilyn Barker | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | marilyn_barker@hcpss.org
Jeannette Dixon | GT Resource Teacher | jeannette_dixon@hcpss.org
Laura Bacon | Teacher, Alternative Education | laura_bacon@hcpss.org
Jansen McMillan | Teacher, Alternative Education | jansen_mcmillan@hcpss.org
Marcus Nicks | Black Student Achievement Program | marcus_nicks@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

Megan Shea | Instructional Team Leader | megan_shea@hcpss.org
Kelly Broyles | Teacher | kelly_broyles@hcpss.org
Sterlind Burke Jr | Teacher | sterlind_burke_jr@hcpss.org
Lindsay Feldman | Teacher | lindsay_feldman@hcpss.org
Brian Henderson | Teacher | brian_henderson@hcpss.org
Paul Wiedorn | Teacher | paul_wiedorn@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Eric Wilson | Custodian | eric_wilson@hcpss.org
Earl Joyce Sr. | Custodian | Earl_Joyce@hcpss.org
Alfred Aly | Custodian | alfred_aly@hcpss.org
Timothy Asare | Custodian | timothy_asare@hcpss.org
George Brown | Custodian | george_brown@hcpss.org
James Greene | Custodian | james_green@hcpss.org
Keith Howard | Custodian | keith_howard@hcpss.org
Jerome Moore | Custodian | jerome_moore@hcpss.org
Betty Sherman | Custodian | betty_sherman@hcpss.org
Bertram Troxler | Custodian | bertram_troxler@hcpss.org

English

Allison Volinsky | Instructional Team Leader | allison_volinsky@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Curtis | Teacher | kaitlyn_curtis@hcpss.org
Betsy Fetchko | Teacher | betsy_fetchko@hcpss.org
Hilary Henderson | Teacher, Yearbook | hilary_henderson@hcpss.org
Kathleen Keck | Teacher | kathleen_keck@hcpss.org
Mary Kenney | Teacher | mary_kenney@hcpss.org
Rachel Kostelec | Teacher | rachel_kostelec@hcpss.org
Kelli Midgley | Teacher | kelli_midgley@hcpss.org
Crisiauna Plater | Teacher | crisiauna_plater@hcpss.org
Aime Sheinhorn | Teacher | aime_sheinhorn@hcpss.org
Jessica Stoltz | Teacher | jessica_stoltz@hcpss.org
Ben Townsend | Teacher, School Newspaper | ben_townsend@hcpss.org
Blake Valente | Teacher | blake_valente@hcpss.org
Jennifer Wilson | Teacher, Reading Specialist | jennifer_wilson@hcpss.org

Food Services

Karen Sima | Food Service Manager | karen_sima@hcpss.org
Mei Fen Chen | Food Services
Shuchin Liu | Food Services
Devona McGeachy-Alexander | Food Services
Rhonda Radford | Food Services
Akram Sojdehi | Food Services

Instructional Assistants and Paraeducators

Sharon Barber | Paraeducator | sharon_barber@hcpss.org
James Beale | Paraeducator | james_beale@hcpss.org
Miles Blount | Paraeducator | miles_blount@hcpss.org
Dawn Davis | Paraeducator | dawn_davis@hcpss.org
Beverly Isaac | Paraeducator | beverly_isaac@hcpss.org
Carolyn Jones | Paraeducator | carolyn_jones@hcpss.org
Kathy Kirchner | Testing Assistant | kathy_kirchner@hcpss.org
Kelly McEchern | Paraeducator | kelly_mceachern@hcpss.org
Latonya Miller | Paraeducator | latonya_miller@hcpss.org
David Nesbitt | Paraeducator | david_nesbitt@hcpss.org
Chingna Shaw | Paraeducator | chingna_shaw@hcpss.org
Coretta Spriggs | Paraeducator | coretta_spriggs@hcpss.org
Brenda Terry | Paraeducator | brenda_terry@hcpss.org
Sam Walters | Science Assistant | samuel_walters@hcpss.org
Anjole Wright | Paraeducator | anjole_wright@hcpss.org

Jim Rouse Theatre

Jim Rouse Theatre
Diane Caporaletti | JRT Manager | diane_caporaletti@hcpss.org | 410-997-1317 | Jim Rouse Theatre
Doug Nelson | JRT Technician | douglas_nelson@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Jennieve Hill | Instructional Team Leader | jennieve_hill@hcpss.org
Anne Metzbower | MIST | anne_metzbower@hcpss.org
Meredith Adams | Teacher | meredith_adams@hcpss.org
Michael Calkins | Teacher | michael_calkins@hcpss.org
Leah Chrest | Teacher | leah_chrest@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Congedo | Teacher | elizabeth_congedo@hcpss.org
Kourtney Harrison | Teacher | kourtney_harrison@hcpss.org
Michael Harrison | Teacher | michael_a_harrison@hcpss.org
Lorraine Marroulis | Teacher | lorraine_marroulis@hcpss.org
Sandra Michaels | Teacher | sandra_michaels@hcpss.org
Nadege Nyemenim | Teacher | nadege_nyemenim@hcpss.org
Madison Park | Teacher | madison_park@hcpss.org
Eugene Rose | Teacher | eugene_rose@hcpss.org
Michelle Tarr | Teacher | michelle_tarr@hcpss.org
Lynn Vernon | Teacher | lynn_vernon@hcpss.org

Media Center

Annora Bailey | Media Specialist | annora_bailey@hcpss.org
Kathleen Palmateer | Media Specialist | kathleen_palmateer@hcpss.org
Janaki Venkatarajan | Media Paraeducator | janaki_venkatarajan@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kevin Crouch | Related Arts Team Leader, PE Instructional Coordinator | kevin_crouch@hcpss.org
Tracy Adler | Teacher, Theatre Arts | tracy_adler@hcpss.org
Christine Estabrook | Teacher, Dance | christine_estabrook@hcpss.org
Steven Fredrick | Teacher, PE | steve_fredrick@hcpss.org
Saul Green | Teacher, Band Director | saul_green@hcpss.org
Kevina Maher | Teacher, Art | kevina_maher@hcpss.org
Brendan Mruk | Teacher, Art | brendan_mruk@hcpss.org
Matthew Picket | Teacher, Art & Photography | matthew_pickett@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Potts | Teacher, PE | caitlyn_potts@hcpss.org
Brett Rankin | Teacher, Music | brett_rankin@hcpss.org
Jonathan Shaw | Teacher, Health | jonathan_shaw@hcpss.org
Enkelejda Spiro | Teacher, Strings | enkelejda_spiro@hcpss.org
Deonne Wingfield | Teacher, PE | deonne_wingfield@hcpss.org

Science

Jamie Proctor | Instructional Team Leader | jamie_proctor@hcpss.org
Jeniffer Alcaraz | Teacher | jeniffer_alcaraz@hcpss.org
Gary Beachum | Teacher | gary_beachum@hcpss.org
Melissa Bell | Teacher | melissa_bell@hcpss.org
Kristin Cooper | Teacher | kristin_cooper@hcpss.org
Brittany Franckowiak | Teacher | brittany_franckowiak@hcpss.org
Stefanie Jones | Teacher | stefanie_jones@hcpss.org
Paul Mandl | Teacher | paul_mandl@hcpss.org
Rechelle Rafols | Teacher | rechelle_rafols@hcpss.org
Tushar Sura | Teacher | tushar_sura@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Jessica White | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_white@hcpss.org
Katherine Volpe | 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader | katherine_volpe@hcpss.org
DeAnna Amalemba | Teacher | deanna_amalemba@hcpss.org
Jennifer Donmoyer | Teacher | jennifer_donmoyer@hcpss.org
Sherry Hibbard | Teacher | sherry_hibbard@hcpss.org
James Holzman | Teacher | james_holzman@hcpss.org
Jessica Padgett | Teacher | jessica_padgett@hcpss.org
Susan Pennington | Teacher | susan_pennington@hcpss.org
Cynthia Platou | Teacher | cynthia_platou@hcpss.org
Joseph Press | Teacher | joseph_press@hcpss.org
Scott Sorensen | Teacher | scott_sorensen@hcpss.org
Lindsey Startt | Teacher | lindsey_startt@hcpss.org
John Wallace | Teacher | john_wallace@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jennifer Musselman | Special Education Team Leader | jennifer_musselman@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Anuszewski | Teacher | kaitlyn_anuszewski@hcpss.org
Anthony Bell | Teacher | anthony_bell@hcpss.org
Laura Collier | Teacher | laura_collier@hcpss.org
Sally Farrell | Physical Therapist | sally_farrell@hcpss.org
Mary Folsom | Teacher | mary_folsom@hcpss.org
Marielle French | Teacher | Marielle_French@hcpss.org
Daniel Hill | Teacher | daniel_hill@hcpss.org
Nicola Kosecki | Teacher | nicola_kosecki@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | barbara_lokitis@hcpss.org
Chris Lienhard | Teacher | chris_lienhard@hcpss.org
Teresa Lienhard | Teacher | teresa_lienhard@hcpss.org
Suzanne Mesol | Teacher | suzanne_mesol@hcpss.org
Kristyn Neubauer | Teacher | kristyn_neubauer@hcpss.org
Emily Peck | Speech Therapist | emily_peck@hcpss.org
Sabrina Reely | Teacher | sabrina_reely@hcpss.org
Lija Schaffle | Teacher | lija_schaffle@hcpss.org
Alice Slater | Teacher | alice_slater@hcpss.org
Stephanie Tam | Teacher | stephanie_tam@hcpss.org
Rita Waters Alexander | Teacher | rita_waters-alexander@hcpss.org
David Young | Teacher | david_young@hcpss.org

Student Services

Sherri Malloy | Department Coordinator/School Counselor: J - Mg | sherri_malloy@hcpss.org | 410-313-6968
Irene Bademosi | Guidance Counselor: A - Da | irene_bademosi@hcpss.org
Brian Mazzeo | School Counselor: Sd - Z | brian_mazzeo@hcpss.org | 410-313-6968
Yvette Pruett | School Counselor: Db- I | yvette_pruett@hcpss.org | 410-313-6968
Sharon Shaw | School Counselor: Mh-Sc | sharon_shaw@hcpss.org
Chandra McKnight-Dean | School Psychologist | chandra_mcknight-dean@hcpss.org | 410-313-6968
Sharon Wentland | School Counseling Secretary | sharon_wentland@hcpss.org | 410-313-6968
Jacqueline Walker | Registrar | jacqueline_frieson_walker@hcpss.org | 410-313-6968
Suzanne Speiser | Registrar | suzanne_speiser@hcpss.org | 410-313-6968
Benjamin Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org

Teen Parenting

Kazandra Anderson | Teen Parenting Leader | kazandra_anderson@hcpss.org
Claire Mathews | Teen Parenting Leader | claire_mathews@hcpss.org
Robin Wiggins | Daycare Provider Assistant | robin_wiggins@hcpss.org
Maria Meza | Daycare Provider Assistant | maria_meza@hcpss.org
Petrina Miller | Daycare Provider Assistant | petrina_miller@hcpss.org
Sadia Naeem | Daycare Provider Assistant | sadia_naeem@hcpss.org

World Languages/ELL

Melissa Rhoton | Instructional Team Leader | melissa_rhoton@hcpss.org
Michelle Kvech | Teacher, ELL Coordinator | michelle_kvech@hcpss.org
Karen Bui-Bates | Teacher, ELL | karen_bui-bates@hcpss.org
Reina Canales | Teacher | reina_canales@hcpss.org
Laura Cometa | Teacher, ELL | laura_cometa@hcpss.org
Letzy Mendez Crespo | Teacher | letzy_mendezcrespo@hcpss.org
Colleen Miller | Teacher, ELL | colleen_miller@hcpss.org
Carola Moreau | Teacher, ELL | carola_moreau@hcpss.org
Victoria Rayo | Teacher, ELL | victoria_rayo@hcpss.org
Maria Romano-Sweitzer | Teacher | maria_romano-sweitzer@hcpss.org
Linda Shin | Teacher | linda_shin@hcpss.org
Erika Strauss Chavarria | Teacher | erika_strausschavarria@hcpss.org
Yimei Wu | Teacher | yimei_wu@hcpss.org