School Staff

Administration

James LeMon | Principal | James_LeMon@hcpss.org
Mary Cherry | 9th grade Assistant Principal | Mary_Cherry@hcpss.org
Patrick Crouse | 10th grade Assistant Principal | Patrick_Crouse@hcpss.org
Tammy Jones-Foyles | 11th grade Assistant Principal | Tammy_Jones-Foyles@hcpss.org
Amie Jensen | 12th grade Assistant Principal | Amie_Jensen@hcpss.org
Brian Rau | Athletics and Activities Manager | Brian_Rau@hcpss.org
April Richeson | Principal's Secretary | April_Richeson@hcpss.org
Darryl Thompson | Security | Darryl_Thompson@hcpss.org
Patricia Crowe | Bookkeeper | Patricia_Crowe@hcpss.org
Linda Morgan | Data Clerk | Linda_Morgan@hcpss.org
Attendance Office | wlhsattendance@hcpss.org
Arianne Harmon | Teachers' Secretary | Arianne_Harmon@hcpss.org
Carolyn Fleming | Cluster Nurse | Carolyn_Fleming@hcpss.org
Kinyette Sydnor | Health Assistant | Kinyette_Sydnor@hcpss.org
Rafeh Shams | School Resource Officer | Rafeh_Shams@hcpss.org

Academic Support

Charles Shoemaker | Teacher, Academic Support Coordinator | Charles_Shoemaker@hcpss.org
Jeannette Dixon | GT Resource Teacher | Jeannette_Dixon@hcpss.org
Bryan Ringgold | Junior Varsity Boys Coach | Bryan_Ringgold@hcpss.org
Linda Evans | Teacher, Alternative Education Coordinator/Contract Room Facilitator | Linda_Evans@hcpss.org
Marilyn Barker | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Marilyn_Barker@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

Susan Bullock | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Susan_Bullock@hcpss.org
Kimberlee Brown | Teacher | kimberlee_brown@hcpss.org
Sterlind Burke Jr | Teacher | Sterlind_Burke_Jr@hcpss.org
Karen Busso | Teacher | Karen_Busso@hcpss.org
Takhia Gaither | Teacher | takhia_gaither@hcpss.org
Brian Henderson | Teacher | brian_henderson@hcpss.org
Megan Shea | Teacher | Megan_Shea@hcpss.org
Paul Wiedorn | Teacher | Paul_Wiedorn@hcpss.org

English

LeeAnn Read | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Lee_Read@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Curtis | Teacher | Kaitlyn_Curtis@hcpss.org
Betsy Fetchko | Teacher | Betsy_Fetchko@hcpss.org
Leslie Garbutt | Teacher | Leslie_Garbutt@hcpss.org
Hilary Henderson | Teacher, Yearbook | hilary_henderson@hcpss.org
Mary Kenney | Teacher | Mary_Kenney@hcpss.org
Michelle Kvech | Reading Specialist | Michelle_Kvech@hcpss.org
Kelli Midgley | Teacher | Kelli_Midgley@hcpss.org
John Miller | Teacher | John_Miller@hcpss.org
Aime Sheinhorn | Teacher | Aime_Sheinhorn@hcpss.org
Jessica Stoltz | Teacher | Jessica_Stoltz@hcpss.org
Ben Townsend | Teacher, School Newspaper | Ben_Townsend@hcpss.org
Allison Volinsky | Teacher | Allison_Volinsky@hcpss.org

Instructional Assistants and Paraeducators

James Beale | Paraeducator | James_Beale@hcpss.org
Beverly Isaac | Paraeducator | Beverly_Isaac@hcpss.org
Kathy Kirchner | Testing Coordinator | Kathy_Kirchner@hcpss.org
Kelly McEachern | Paraeducator | Kelly_McEachern@hcpss.org
John McGivern | Paraeducator | John_McGivern@hcpss.org
Latonya Miller | Paraeducator | Latonya_Miller@hcpss.org
Chingna Shaw | Paraeducator | Chingna_Shaw@hcpss.org
Coretta Spriggs | Paraeducator | Coretta_Spriggs@hcpss.org
Brenda Terry | Paraeducator | Brenda_Terry@hcpss.org
Janaki Venkatarajan | Paraeducator | janaki_venkatarajan@hcpss.org
Arlene Wilder | Paraeducator | Arlene_Wilder@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Michael Harrison | Teacher, Math Instructional Team Leader | Michael_A_Harrison@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Dubbs | Teacher | Elizabeth_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Christopher Faries | Teacher | Christopher_Faries@hcpss.org
Amanda Golden | Teacher | Amanda_Golden@hcpss.org
Jennieve Hill | Teacher | Jennieve_Hill@hcpss.org
Jennifer Koshy | Teacher | jennifer_koshy@hcpss.org
Sandra Michaels | Teacher | Sandra_Michaels@hcpss.org
Holly Parker | Teacher | Holly_Parker@hcpss.org
Eugene Rose | Teacher | Eugene_Rose@hcpss.org
Michelle Tarr | Teacher | Michelle_Tarr@hcpss.org
Lynn Vernon | Teacher | Lynn_Vernon@hcpss.org

Media Center

Annora Bailey | Media Specialist | Annora_Bailey@hcpss.org
Kathleen Palmateer | Media Specialist | Kathleen_Palmateer@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Kelly Broyles | Teacher, Instructional Leader | Kelly_Broyles@hcpss.org
Matthew Clever | Teacher | Matthew_Clever@hcpss.org
Deonne Wingfield | Teacher | Deonne_Wingfield@hcpss.org
Pamela Wright | Teacher | Pamela_P_Wright@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lewis Dutrow | Teacher, Instructional Leader | Lewis_Dutrow@hcpss.org
Tracy Adler | Teacher, Drama | Tracy_Adler@hcpss.org
Kevin Crouch | Teacher, Chorus | Kevin_Crouch@hcpss.org
Christine Estabrook | Teacher, Dance | Christine_Estabrook@hcpss.org
Kevina Maher | Teacher | Kevina_Maher@hcpss.org
Brendan Mruk | Teacher, Art | Brendan_Mruk@hcpss.org
Matt Pickett | Teacher, Art, Photography | Matthew_Pickett@hcpss.org
Brett Rankin | Teacher, Music | Brett_Rankin@hcpss.org
Enkelejda Spiro | Teacher, Strings | Enkelejda_Spiro@hcpss.org

Science

Jamie Proctor | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jamie_Proctor@hcpss.org
Gary Beachum | Teacher | Gary_Beachum@hcpss.org
Melissa Bell | Teacher | Melissa_Bell@hcpss.org
Erin Carpenter | Teacher | Erin_Carpenter@hcpss.org
Sean Crumley | Teacher | Sean_Crumley@hcpss.org
Brittany Franckowiak | Teacher | Brittany_Franckowiak@hcpss.org
Patricia Gonzalez | Laboratory Technician | Patricia_Gonzalez@hcpss.org
Stefanie Jones | Teacher | Stefanie_Jones@hcpss.org
Allison Kipping | Teacher | Allison_Kipping@hcpss.org
Katherine Linton | Teacher | Katherine_Linton@hcpss.org
Paul Mandl | Teacher | Paul_Mandl@hcpss.org
Tushar Sura | Teacher | Tushar_Sura@hcpss.org
Erika Wunderlich-Hite | Teacher | erika_wunderlich-hite@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Jessica White | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jessica_White@hcpss.org
Katherine Volpe | Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader | Katherine_Volpe@hcpss.org
Karen Chapman | Teacher | Karen_Chapman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Donmoyer | Teacher | Jennifer_Donmoyer@hcpss.org
Sherry Hibbard | Teacher | Sherry_Hibbard@hcpss.org
Jessica Nichols | Teacher | Jessica_Nichols@hcpss.org
Kareem Penn | Teacher | Kareem_Penn@hcpss.org
Susan Pennington | Teacher | Susan_Pennington@hcpss.org
Cynthia Platou | Teacher | Cynthia_Platou@hcpss.org
Lindsey Startt | Teacher | Lindsey_Startt@hcpss.org
Laura Wallen | Teacher | Laura_Wallen@hcpss.org

Special Education

Michael Cometa | Teacher, Instructional Leader | Michael_Cometa@hcpss.org
Elena Ahn | Teacher | Elena_Ahn@hcpss.org
Laura Collier | Teacher | Laura_Collier@hcpss.org
Mary Folsom | Teacher | Mary_Folsom@hcpss.org
Nicola Kosecki | Teacher | nicola_kosecki@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | Barbara_Lokitis@hcpss.org
Chris Lienhard | Teacher | Chris_Lienhard@hcpss.org
Teresa Lienhard | Teacher | Teresa_Lienhard@hcpss.org
Suzanne Mesol | Teacher | Suzanne_Mesol@hcpss.org
Jennifer Musselman | Teacher | Jennifer_Musselman@hcpss.org
Kristyn Neubauer | Junior Varsity Girls Coach | Kristyn_Neubauer@hcpss.org
Lija Schaffle | Teacher | Lija_Schaffle@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | Teacher | trevor_shea@hcpss.org
Alice Slater | Teacher | Alice_Slater@hcpss.org
Emily Townsend | Speech Therapist | Emily_Townsend@hcpss.org
Rita Waters Alexander | Teacher | Rita_Waters-Alexander@hcpss.org
Erin Winston | Teacher | Erin_Winston@hcpss.org
David Young | Teacher | David_Young@hcpss.org

Student Services

Jeanette Pashigian | Department Coordinator/Guidance Counselor 10-12, A-D | Jeanette_Pashigian@hcpss.org
Yvette Pruett | Guidance Counselor, 10-12, E-K | Yvette_Pruett@hcpss.org
Sherri Malloy | Guidance Counselor, 10-12, L-R | Sherri_Malloy@hcpss.org
Dana Scott | Guidance Counselor, 10-12, S-Z | Dana_Scott@hcpss.org
Jill Babe | Guidance Counselor, 9th grade | jill_babe@hcpss.org
Sharon Wentland | Guidance Secretary | Sharon_Wentland@hcpss.org
Ryan Channel | School Psychologist | Ryan_Channel@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Walker | Registrar | Jacqueline_Walker@hcpss.org
Suzanne Speiser | Registrar | suzanne_speiser@hcpss.org
Tom Bowen | PPW | tom_bowen@hcpss.org

Teen Parenting

Kazandra Anderson | Teen Parenting Leader | Kazandra_Anderson@hcpss.org
Sadia Naeem | Daycare Provider Assistant | Sadia_Naeem@hcpss.org
Robin Dudley | Daycare Provider Assistant | Robin_Dudley@hcpss.org
Carolyn Jones | Daycare Provider Assistant | Carolyn_Jones@hcpss.org
Petrina Miller | Daycare Provider Assistant | Petrina_Miller@hcpss.org
Maria Meza | Daycare Provider Assistant | Maria_Meza@hcpss.org

Visual Arts

Visual Arts Website
Kevina Maher | Teacher | Kevina_Maher@hcpss.org
Brendan Mruk | Teacher | Brendan_Mruk@hcpss.org
Matthew Pickett | Teacher | matthew_pickett@hcpss.org

World Languages/ELL

Melissa Rhoton | Teacher, World Languages Instructional Team Leader | Melissa_Rhoton@hcpss.org
Claudia Aguirre | Teacher | Claudia_Aguirre@hcpss.org
Karen Bui | Teacher, ELL | karen_bui@hcpss.org
Terah Buteau | Teacher, ELL | Terah_Buteau@hcpss.org
Colleen Miller | Teacher, ELL | Colleen_Miller@hcpss.org
Linda Shin | Teacher | Linda_Shin@hcpss.org
Erika Strauss Chavarria | Teacher | Erika_Strausschavarria@hcpss.org
Maria Romano-Sweitzer | Teacher | Maria_Romano-Sweitzer@hcpss.org
Yimei Wu | Teacher | Yimei_Wu@hcpss.org