School Staff

Administration

Rick Wilson | Principal | Rick_Wilson@hcpss.org
Mary Cherry | L-Ri Assistant Principal | Mary_Cherry@hcpss.org
Patrick Crouse | E-K Assistant Principal | Patrick_Crouse@hcpss.org
Tammy Foyles | A-D Assistant Principal | Tammy_Foyles@hcpss.org
Amie Jensen | Rj-Z Assistant Principal | Amie_Jensen@hcpss.org
Brian Rau | Athletics and Activities Manager | Brian_Rau@hcpss.org
April Richeson | Principal's Secretary | April_Richeson@hcpss.org
Darryl Thompson | Security | Darryl_Thompson@hcpss.org
Patricia Crowe | Bookkeeper | Patricia_Crowe@hcpss.org
Linda Morgan | Data Clerk | Linda_Morgan@hcpss.org
Attendance (Attendance emails) | wlhsattendance@hcpss.org
Arianne Harmon | Teachers' Secretary | Arianne_Harmon@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hutnik | Teachers' Secretary | Jennifer_Hutnik@hcpss.org
Katie Reddy | Teachers' Secretary | Katie_Reddy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Fleming | Cluster Nurse | Carolyn_Fleming@hcpss.org
Kinyette Sydnor | Health Assistant | Kinyette_Sydnor@hcpss.org
Rafeh Shams | School Resource Officer | Rafeh_Shams@hcpss.org

Academic Support

Marilyn Barker | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Marilyn_Barker@hcpss.org
Jeannette Dixon | GT Resource Teacher | Jeannette_Dixon@hcpss.org
Linda Evans | Teacher, Alternative Education/Contract Room Facilitator | Linda_Evans@hcpss.org
Laura Farro | Teacher, Alternative Education | laura_farro@hcpss.org
Marcus Nicks | BSAP | marcus_nicks@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

Susan Bullock | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Susan_Bullock@hcpss.org
Sterlind Burke Jr | Teacher | Sterlind_Burke_Jr@hcpss.org
Karen Busso | Teacher | Karen_Busso@hcpss.org
Brian Henderson | Teacher | brian_henderson@hcpss.org
Keith Ridgeway | Teacher, FACS | keith_ridgeway@hcpss.org
Megan Shea | Teacher | Megan_Shea@hcpss.org
Paul Wiedorn | Teacher | Paul_Wiedorn@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Eric Wilson | Custodian | Eric_Wilson@hcpss.org
Earl Joyce Sr. | Custodian | Earl_Joyce@hcpss.org
Alfred Aly | Custodian | Alfred_Aly@hcpss.org
Timothy Asare | Custodian | Timothy_Asare@hcpss.org
Samuel Berkley | Custodian | samuel_berkley@hcpss.org
James Greene | Custodian | James_Green@hcpss.org
Jerome Moore | Custodian | jerome_moore@hcpss.org
Betty Sherman | Custodian | Betty_Sherman@hcpss.org
Bertram Troxler | Custodian | bertram_troxler@hcpss.org
Jan Young | Custodian | Jan_Young@hcpss.org

English

LeeAnn Read | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Lee_Read@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Curtis | Teacher | Kaitlyn_Curtis@hcpss.org
Betsy Fetchko | Teacher | Betsy_Fetchko@hcpss.org
Leslie Garbutt | Teacher | Leslie_Garbutt@hcpss.org
Hilary Henderson | Teacher, Yearbook | hilary_henderson@hcpss.org
Lisa Gottlieb | Teacher, English & Reading | lisa_gottlieb@hcpss.org
Mary Kenney | Teacher | Mary_Kenney@hcpss.org
Michelle Kvech | Reading Specialist | Michelle_Kvech@hcpss.org
Kelli Midgley | Teacher | Kelli_Midgley@hcpss.org
John Miller | Teacher | John_Miller@hcpss.org
Aime Sheinhorn | Teacher | Aime_Sheinhorn@hcpss.org
Jessica Stoltz | Teacher | Jessica_Stoltz@hcpss.org
Ben Townsend | Teacher, School Newspaper | Ben_Townsend@hcpss.org
Allison Volinsky | Teacher | Allison_Volinsky@hcpss.org
Jennifer Wilson | Teacher, Reading Specialist | jennifer_wilson@hcpss.org

Food Services

Karen Sima | Food Service Manager | Karen_Sima@hcpss.org
Mei Fen Chen | Food Services
Shuchin Liu | Food Services
Devona McGeachy-Alexander | Food Services
Rhonda Radford | Food Services
Akram Sojdehi | Food Services

Instructional Assistants and Paraeducators

James Beale | Paraeducator | James_Beale@hcpss.org
Dawn Davis | Paraeducator | dawn_davis@hcpss.org
Beverly Isaac | Paraeducator | Beverly_Isaac@hcpss.org
Kathy Kirchner | Testing Coordinator | Kathy_Kirchner@hcpss.org
Kelly McEchern | Paraeducator | Kelly_McEachern@hcpss.org
John McGivern | Paraeducator | John_McGivern@hcpss.org
Latonya Miller | Paraeducator | Latonya_Miller@hcpss.org
Chingna Shaw | Paraeducator | Chingna_Shaw@hcpss.org
Coretta Spriggs | Paraeducator | Coretta_Spriggs@hcpss.org
Brenda Terry | Paraeducator | Brenda_Terry@hcpss.org
Janaki Venkatarajan | Paraeducator | janaki_venkatarajan@hcpss.org
Arlene Wilder | Paraeducator | Arlene_Wilder@hcpss.org
Anjole Wright | Paraeducator | anjole_wright@hcpss.org

Jim Rouse Theatre

Jim Rouse Theatre
Diane Caporaletti | JRT Manager | Diane_Caporaletti@hcpss.org | 410-997-1317 | Jim Rouse Theatre
Lukas Frey | Theatre Technician | Lukas_Frey@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Jennieve Hill | Teacher, Math Instructional Team Leader | Jennieve_Hill@hcpss.org
Meredith Adams | Math MIST coordinator | meredith_adams@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Congedo | Teacher | Elizabeth_Congedo@hcpss.org
Christopher Faries | Teacher | Christopher_Faries@hcpss.org
Kourtney Harrison | Teacher | kourtney_harrison@hcpss.org
Michael Harrison | Teacher | Michael_A_Harrison@hcpss.org
Dwight Kent | Teacher | clinton_kent@hcpss.org
Jennifer Koshy | Teacher | jennifer_koshy@hcpss.org
Sandra Michaels | Teacher | Sandra_Michaels@hcpss.org
Holly Parker | Teacher | Holly_Parker@hcpss.org
Eugene Rose | Teacher | Eugene_Rose@hcpss.org
Michelle Tarr | Teacher | Michelle_Tarr@hcpss.org
Lynn Vernon | Teacher | Lynn_Vernon@hcpss.org

Media Center

Annora Bailey | Media Specialist | Annora_Bailey@hcpss.org
Kathleen Palmateer | Media Specialist | Kathleen_Palmateer@hcpss.org
Derrick Savage | Media Para | Derrick_Savage@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Kelly Broyles | Teacher, Instructional Leader | Kelly_Broyles@hcpss.org
Matthew Clever | Teacher | Matthew_Clever@hcpss.org
Deonne Wingfield | Teacher | Deonne_Wingfield@hcpss.org
Pamela Wright | Teacher | Pamela_P_Wright@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lewis Dutrow | Teacher, Instructional Leader | Lewis_Dutrow@hcpss.org
Tracy Adler | Teacher, Drama | Tracy_Adler@hcpss.org
Kevin Crouch | Teacher, Chorus | Kevin_Crouch@hcpss.org
Christine Estabrook | Teacher, Dance | Christine_Estabrook@hcpss.org
Kevina Maher | Teacher | Kevina_Maher@hcpss.org
Brendan Mruk | Teacher, Art | Brendan_Mruk@hcpss.org
Matthew Picket | Teacher, Art, Photography | Matthew_Pickett@hcpss.org
Brett Rankin | Teacher, Music | Brett_Rankin@hcpss.org
Enkelejda Spiro | Teacher, Strings | Enkelejda_Spiro@hcpss.org

Science

Jamie Proctor | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jamie_Proctor@hcpss.org
Gary Beachum | Teacher | Gary_Beachum@hcpss.org
Melissa Bell | Teacher | Melissa_Bell@hcpss.org
Erin Carpenter | Teacher | Erin_Carpenter@hcpss.org
Sean Crumley | Teacher | Sean_Crumley@hcpss.org
Brittany Franckowiak | Teacher | Brittany_Franckowiak@hcpss.org
Patricia Gonzalez | Laboratory Technician | Patricia_Gonzalez@hcpss.org
Stefanie Jones | Teacher | Stefanie_Jones@hcpss.org
Allison Kipping | Teacher | Allison_Kipping@hcpss.org
Katherine Linton | Teacher | Katherine_Linton@hcpss.org
Paul Mandl | Teacher | Paul_Mandl@hcpss.org
Sabrina Shakoor | Teacher | sabrina_shakoor@hcpss.org
Tushar Sura | Teacher | Tushar_Sura@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Jessica White | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jessica_White@hcpss.org
Katherine Volpe | Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader | Katherine_Volpe@hcpss.org
DeAnna Amalemba | Teacher | Deanna_Amalemba@hcpss.org
Jennifer Donmoyer | Teacher | Jennifer_Donmoyer@hcpss.org
Sherry Hibbard | Teacher | Sherry_Hibbard@hcpss.org
Jessica Nichols | Teacher | Jessica_Nichols@hcpss.org
Kareem Penn | Teacher | Kareem_Penn@hcpss.org
Susan Pennington | Teacher | Susan_Pennington@hcpss.org
Cynthia Platou | Teacher | Cynthia_Platou@hcpss.org
Joseph Press | Teacher | joseph_press@hcpss.org
Lindsey Startt | Teacher | Lindsey_Startt@hcpss.org

Special Education

Eric Roberts | Special Ed Instructional Team Leader | eric_roberts@hcpss.org
Elena Ahn | Teacher | Elena_Ahn@hcpss.org
Laura Collier | Teacher | Laura_Collier@hcpss.org
Mary Folsom | Teacher | Mary_Folsom@hcpss.org
Nicola Kosecki | Teacher | nicola_kosecki@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | Barbara_Lokitis@hcpss.org
Chris Lienhard | Teacher | Chris_Lienhard@hcpss.org
Teresa Lienhard | Teacher | Teresa_Lienhard@hcpss.org
Suzanne Mesol | Teacher | Suzanne_Mesol@hcpss.org
Jennifer Musselman | Teacher | Jennifer_Musselman@hcpss.org
Kristyn Neubauer | Teacher | Kristyn_Neubauer@hcpss.org
Lija Schaffle | Teacher | Lija_Schaffle@hcpss.org
Alice Slater | Teacher | Alice_Slater@hcpss.org
Emily Townsend | Speech Therapist | Emily_Townsend@hcpss.org
Rita Waters Alexander | Teacher | Rita_Waters-Alexander@hcpss.org
Erin Winston | Teacher | Erin_Winston@hcpss.org
David Young | Teacher | David_Young@hcpss.org

Student Services

Sherri Malloy | Department Coordinator/Guidance Counselor, Hj-Mn | Sherri_Malloy@hcpss.org
Jill Babe | Guidance Counselor, Mo-Sb | jill_babe@hcpss.org
Brian Mazzeo | Guidance Counselor, Sc-Z | Brian_Mazzeo@hcpss.org
Jeanette Pashigian | Guidance Counselor, A-Co | Jeanette_Pashigian@hcpss.org
Yvette Pruett | Guidance Counselor, Cp-Hi | Yvette_Pruett@hcpss.org
Sharon Wentland | Guidance Secretary | Sharon_Wentland@hcpss.org
Ryan Channel | School Psychologist | Ryan_Channel@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Walker | Registrar | Jacqueline_Walker@hcpss.org
Suzanne Speiser | Registrar | suzanne_speiser@hcpss.org
Tom Bowen | PPW | tom_bowen@hcpss.org

Teen Parenting

Kazandra Anderson | Teen Parenting Leader | Kazandra_Anderson@hcpss.org
Sadia Naeem | Daycare Provider Assistant | Sadia_Naeem@hcpss.org
Robin Dudley | Daycare Provider Assistant | Robin_Dudley@hcpss.org
Carolyn Jones | Daycare Provider Assistant | Carolyn_Jones@hcpss.org
Petrina Miller | Daycare Provider Assistant | Petrina_Miller@hcpss.org
Maria Meza | Daycare Provider Assistant | Maria_Meza@hcpss.org

Visual Arts

Visual Arts Website
Kevina Maher | Teacher | Kevina_Maher@hcpss.org
Brendan Mruk | Teacher | Brendan_Mruk@hcpss.org
Matthew Pickett | Teacher | matthew_pickett@hcpss.org

World Languages/ELL

Melissa Rhoton | Teacher, World Languages Instructional Team Leader | Melissa_Rhoton@hcpss.org
Claudia Aguirre | Teacher | Claudia_Aguirre@hcpss.org
Karen Bui | Teacher, ELL | karen_bui@hcpss.org
Terah Buteau | Teacher, ELL | Terah_Buteau@hcpss.org
Keith Enriquez | Teacher | keith_enriquez@hcpss.org
Colleen Miller | Teacher, ELL | Colleen_Miller@hcpss.org
Linda Shin | Teacher | Linda_Shin@hcpss.org
Erika Strauss Chavarria | Teacher | Erika_Strausschavarria@hcpss.org
Maria Romano-Sweitzer | Teacher | Maria_Romano-Sweitzer@hcpss.org
Yimei Wu | Teacher | Yimei_Wu@hcpss.org