Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Kristyn Neubauer Varsity Coach kristyn_neubauer@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Terah Buteau Varsity Coach terah_buteau@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Baseball

Kareem Penn Teacher Kareem_Penn@hcpss.org
Daniel Decker Varsity Assistant Coach daniel_decker@hcpss.org
Tom Abel Junior Varsity Coach thomas_abel@hcpss.org

Basketball - Boys

Deonne Wingfield Teacher Deonne_Wingfield@hcpss.org
Peter Bergin Junior Varsity Coach

Basketball - Girls

Owen Gaiter Varsity Coach owen_gaither@hcpss.org
Eunice French Junior Varsity Coach eunice_french@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Emily Townsend Varsity Coach emily_townsend@hcpss.org
Stefanie Jones Junior Varsity Coach stefanie_jones@hcpss.org

Cross Country

Whittey Bass Varsity Boys Coach bass11@comcast.net
Jud Lincoln Varsity Girls Coach jud@warhorsefit.com
Jen Koshy Assistant Coach jennifer_koshy@hcpss.org
Dominique Lincoln Assistant Coach dominique_lincol@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Ginger Kincaid Varsity Coach virginia_kincaid@hcpss.org
Nancy Stefan Junior Varsity Coach nancy_stefan@hcpss.org

Football - Junior Varsity

Tom Abel Junior Varsity Coach thomas_abel@hcpss.org
Thomas Welch Varsity Assistant Coach thomas_welch@hcpss.org
Daniel Decker Varsity Assistant Coach daniel_decker@hcpss.org

Football - Varsity

Michael Harrison Teacher, Math Instructional Team Leader Michael_A_Harrison@hcpss.org
Brian Henderson Varsity Assistant brian_henderson@hcpss.org
Charles Schafer Varsity Assistant
Kareem Penn Teacher Kareem_Penn@hcpss.org
Art Robinson Varsity Assistant

Golf

Diane Caporaletti Teacher, Physical Education Instructional Leader diane_caporaletti@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Whittey Bass Varsity Boys Coach bass11@comcast.net
Jen Koshy Assistant Boys Coach jennifer_koshy@hcpss.org
Jud Lincoln Varsity Girls Coach jud@warhorsefit.com
Dominique Lincoln Assistant Girls Coach dominique_lincoln@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Dave Smith Varsity Assistant Coach dave_smith@hcpss.org
Aaron Smith Varsity Assistant Coach
Matt Mongello Junior Varsity Assistant Coach matthew_mongello@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Mike Rhodovi Varsity Coach mrhodovi@gmail.com
Kelly Vieira Junior Varsity Coach kelly_vieira@hcpss.org

Soccer

Megan Shea Varsity Girls Coach megan_shea@hcpss.org
Kelly Broyles Varsity Girls Assistant Coach kelly_broyles@hcpss.org
Kristyn Neubauer Junior Varsity Girls Coach Kristyn_Neubauer@hcpss.org
Bryan Ringgold Junior Varsity Boys Coach Bryan_Ringgold@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea Varsity Boys Coach trevor_shea@hcpss.org

Softball

Kristina Dronenburg Varsity Coach kristina_dronenburg@hcpss.org
Suzy Vo Varsity Assistant Coach suzy_vo@hcpss.org
Wayne Haver Junior Varsity Coach gwhaver@gmail.com

Tennis

Kevin Hendon Varsity Coach kevin_hendon@hcpss.org

Track and Field

Jud Lincoln Varsity Girls Coach jud@warhorsefit.org
Dominique Lincoln Varsity Assistant Girls Coach dominique_lincoln@hcpss.org
Whittey Bass Varsity Boys Coach bass11@comcast.net
Jen Koshy Varsity Assistant Boys Coach jennifer_koshy@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Nick Sharp Varsity Coach nicksharp@netscape.com
Kelly Vieira Junior Varsity Coach kelly_vieira@hcpss.org
Maria Sweitzer Freshman Volleyball Coach maria_romano-sweitzer@hcpss.org
Olivia Aberdeen Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Nick Sylor Varsity Coach nicholas_sylor@hcpss.org
Maria Romano-Sweiter Junior Varsity Coach maria_romano-sweitzer@hcpss.org