Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Kristyn Neubauer | Varsity Coach | kristyn_neubauer@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Kelly Broyles | Varsity Coach | Kelly_Broyles@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Kelly Broyles | Varsity Coach | Kelly_Broyles@hcpss.org

Baseball

Kareem Penn | Teacher | Kareem_Penn@hcpss.org
Daniel Decker | Varsity Assistant Coach | daniel_decker@hcpss.org
Ben Townsend | Teacher, School Newspaper | Ben_Townsend@hcpss.org

Basketball - Boys

Deonne Wingfield | Teacher | Deonne_Wingfield@hcpss.org
Peter Bergin | Junior Varsity Coach

Basketball - Girls

Rhonda Corkeron | Rhonda_Corkeron@hcpss.org
Ryan Hudy

Cheerleading

Emily Townsend | Varsity Coach | emily_townsend@hcpss.org

Cross Country

Jud Lincoln | Varsity Girls Coach | jud@warhorsefit.com
Dominique Lincoln | Assistant Coach | dominique_lincol@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Ginger Kincaid | Varsity Coach | virginia_kincaid@hcpss.org
Nancy Stefan | Junior Varsity Coach | nancy_stefan@hcpss.org

Football - Junior Varsity

Thomas Abel | Junior Varsity Coach | thomas_abel@hcpss.org

Football - Varsity

Michael Harrison | Teacher | Michael_A_Harrison@hcpss.org
Daniel Decker | Daniel_Decker@hcpss.org
Brian Henderson | brian_henderson@hcpss.org
Kareem Penn | Teacher | Kareem_Penn@hcpss.org
Art Robinson | Varsity Assistant | Arthur_Robinson@hcpss.org

Golf

Christopher Faries | Teacher | Christopher_Faries@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Jud Lincoln | jud@warhorsefit.com
Dominique Lincoln | dominique_lincoln@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Mychael Gaines | Varsity Coach | Mychael_Gaines@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | Varsity Coach | trevor_shea@hcpss.org
Anthony Bell | Junior Varsity Coach | Anthony_Bell@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Mike Rhodovi | Varsity Coach | mrhodovi@gmail.com
Kelly Vieira | Junior Varsity Coach | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org

Soccer

Megan Shea | Varsity Girls Coach | megan_shea@hcpss.org
Kelly Broyles | Varsity Girls Assistant Coach | kelly_broyles@hcpss.org
Kristyn Neubauer | Teacher | Kristyn_Neubauer@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | Varsity Coach | trevor_shea@hcpss.org
Ben Townsend | Teacher, School Newspaper | Ben_Townsend@hcpss.org

Softball

Kristina Dronenburg | Varsity Coach | kristina_dronenburg@hcpss.org
Suzy Vo | Varsity Assistant Coach | suzy_vo@hcpss.org
Wayne Haver | Junior Varsity Coach | gwhaver@gmail.com

Tennis

Keven Hendon | Varsity Coach | kevin_hendon@hcpss.org

Track and Field

Jud Lincoln | jud@warhorsefit.org
Dominique Lincoln | dominique_lincoln@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Nick Sharp | Varsity Coach | nicksharp@netscape.com
Kelly Vieira | Junior Varsity Coach | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org
Maria Sweitzer | Freshman Volleyball Coach | maria_romano-sweitzer@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Brian Henderson | brian_henderson@hcpss.org
Arthur Robinson | Arthur_Robinson@hcpss.org